Kung Fu Panda 2

PG for animal obesity, hints of inter-species romance, mild genocide

 

Reason #6,897 that I wish I were Jackie Chan:

“Hello? Is this Jackie Chan?”
“Yes.”
“We’d like you to voice-act in our sequel to Kung Fu Panda.”
“How many lines do I have?”
“Let me count… six.”
“And how much will I get paid?”
“$100,000.”
“Can I just do it over the phone?”
“Sure. My assistant is texting you the dialogue right now; just start whenever you’re ready.”

One thought on “Kung Fu Panda 2

  1. Pingback: Loved It: The 1000 People Who Worked on Kung Fu Panda 2 | PG-13 for Ugly Cast

Leave a Reply

